Shop
Customer Reviews
CHRISTINE'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Pocatello, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

You all did an excellent job making my bestfriend who lives 1500 miles away from me feel extra special on her 50th birthday and i can't thank you enough. Excellent CS and prompt delivery service! That makes buying long distant so much easier and less stressful! Thank you from your customer in Little Rock, AR... I am definitely a fan
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thanks. Delivered sooner than expected. Just in time.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

I heard the flowers were beautiful! It’s hard to pay so much for flowers (at any place) but they got a lot of compliments, so thank you for making them look great!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful flowers, lovely notes and great hospitality.
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service! Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Everything went great, delivered the same day!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Love their arrangements, they are beautiful and the vases are unique. Only place to shop flowers locally!!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful! Sent them to my sister and she loved them.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very nice
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The only reason I didn't give a five-star rating was because the roses weren't as fresh as I would have liked for the amount of money spent. Service was friendly and delivery was a bit earlier than I had been quoted. I will definitely use this business again.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I didn’t think the arrangement was like the one advertised online but it still looked nice!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous arrangement! The recipient thoroughly enjoyed the bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The service was excellent. In order to meet requested date, Cristine’s made some substitutions that we were unhappy with. Upon notification, they graciously remade the order to more closely conform to the pictured item and provided a lovely arrangement at no extra cost. While no one desires a service complaint. How the issue is resolved speaks volumes about the business. Thumbs up.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for living up to your guarantee of 100% satisfaction. Very nice.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

It seems everytime I need flowers, it's under a same day deadline. My own fault, but Christine's Floral always helps maintain my "appearance" of organization! Great arrangements and service!
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement looked great and arrived at the scheduled time. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and had the best price in town! I would highly recommend!
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I heard that the arrangement was lovely from the person who received it. It was easy to order from the website. For these reasons, I would purchase from Christine's again.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service. Great products.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

excellent place to get flowers! great job guys keep up the amazing work!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were amazing! They were more than I expected! Plus they lasted for over a week before showing any signs of age. My wife loved them! I will be using Christine's Floral in the future.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They did die a little sooner than normal but the arrangement was awesome thank you
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would like to thank you for delivering the beautiful arrangement of flowers and the Junk food basket. The arrangement looked just like the picture on line. I did not even think of a basket such as the one I sent as I had never seen that option before. I might even consider just sending that in the future just because. For a parent with a child attending University very far from home it is nice to be able to send special deliveries such as these to help make her day special! Thanks!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

My flower arrangement is beautiful! The junk food basket is packed with a huge variety of treats! Very impressed!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The recipients of the flowers, Jack and Maryann Lynn loved the flowers! Thanks for doing such a timely delivery.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered this bouquet for my mother-in -law's birthday. It arrived the same day I ordered it, exactly as pictured, and she raved about it for days and days. She said the roses were absolutely beautiful and the lilies were at least 8 inches wide once they've opened fully. She just loved this floral arrangement. I will use Christine's floral from now only for all of my floral needs when ordering gifts/flowers in Pocatello!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful !
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Although the arrangement was not what appeared on the website, it was absolutely gorgeous. Christine's floral is on my "use again" list for sure. Thanks so much for the wonderful arrangement.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The recipient was very pleased with her flowers! Thank you.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

I recently purchased flowers over the phone for my momma's grave her 2yr.anniversary . I just wanted to say thank you so much they were very beautiful . I got a picture off the arrangement so beautiful. Thanks again.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent arrangement - thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The bouquet is just beautiful and continues to brighten our living room.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

My mom LOVED the arrangement. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pleased with Christines easy to use online ordering! Flowers arrived next day and we're beautiful
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Outstanding flowers, absolutely fresh, beautiful and fragrant. Christine's is my new go to flower shop in Pocatello.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered Flowers to be delivered to ICU at Portneuf Medical Center. They arrived just in time. The nurses brought them in and showed them to the patient, and he passed that night. The family said they were beatuiful and a comfort to them!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement! The colors were perfect. Will definitely be back and will highly recommend Christine's to everyone I know. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement! The colors were perfect. Will definitely be back and will highly recommend Christine's to everyone I know. Thank you.
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The Bary family said their flowers were gorgeous. Thank you Christine's . You have good selection of arrangements to choose from.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister was impressed with the size of the fruit basket as compared to Fred Meyer's. But we never could discover what the yellow, poky fruit was that was part of it.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The bouquet was more full than I expected for the price and looked just like the picture. Prompt responses and service.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was a great site, lots of choices and the delivered product matched the photo! Easy!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother said they were absolutely beautiful flowers. They made her day.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

We were able to visit our daughter 5 days after she received her flowers. The flowers were still beautiful. Great job.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very pleased with the service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The recipient was delighted! Thanks!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

I received a picture of the flowers. The recipient loved them and they looked like what I ordered!
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The pictures were very helpful for shopping online. My mother loved the flowers. Said they were beautiful for days after she received them. She commented that she had never seen such a lovely arrangement that was ordered from out of town. Great job thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great Quality and beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Always nice arrangements, but they forgot to he deliver the chocolates I paid for
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

arrangement was "beautiful" per my sister. Thank you so much. She is not able to get back east for the holidays and misses it terribly. The fir boughs and apples/ pine cones were just a "little bit of home" during this holiday season. Thanks again for the attention to detail.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

I've had flowers delivered several times over the last few years and have always had great customer service, beautiful flowers and just the satisfaction of knowing my family will love what's being delivered to them. Very happy with these folks!
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I am genuinely impressed with the exceptional quality of service that I received from Christine's Floral. Recently, I was informed that the mother of an old, childhood friend had passed away. I was unable to attend the funeral, so I called Christine's Floral, They were very kind, personable, professional, compassionate, and an absolute pleasure to work with. The flowers they sent were the most beautiful vase arrangement I have ever seen. I highly recommend Christine's Floral!
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Reliable service and delivery. I did the order online and my daughter loved it!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have 2 arrangements delivered. The first was a variety of flowers in a basket and was very beautiful, the 2nd was a dozen pink roses. The roses were somewhat wilted when i received them and did not last as long as i would have expected
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Purchase made online. Had to contact to change delivery address. Great service and my lady loves the product! You'll be seeing more purchases from me! Ken
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was beautiful, the price, I think was a lot. My daughter lives in Lewiston, so it was great for her to be able to send them.
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was pleased with delivery of my order on short notice and will use you service again
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pocatello, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CHRISTINE'S FLORAL & GIFTS
157 Jefferson St.
Pocatello, ID. 83201
Local: (208) 234-8000

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase